PDA

View Full Version : Can't turn my Tecra 9000 on



JUERG660
11.11.2005, 12:06
Hello I cannot switch my Tecra 9000 on. If I power button press concern only the power LED. What can I do? Greet Juergen

Barrie
11.11.2005, 14:27
Hi

Remove the battery, connect the unit to AC power supply and try it again.

JUERG660
11.11.2005, 15:16
I already tried. It has the same effect. The power LED concerns and more not .greetings Juergen

Juan28
05.12.2005, 23:08
Hi

Well, it seems itís a hardware fault. This can not be solved without a professional help.
In this case you should contact the ASP. He can make a diagnostic test and can give you detailed information about this issue

Bye