PDA

View Full Version : What memory Tecra 8200 uses



topini
08.02.2008, 11:45
Greetings,

How many memory slots there are available? And how much memory can it handle? And what memory it uses?

Message was edited by: topini

Eldorado
11.02.2008, 09:51
Hi

I found this page about memory modules for Tecra 8200:
http://www.orcalogic.co.uk/asp/prodtype.asp?prodtype=5841&ft=m&st=3

It looks like the Tecra 8200 would support max. 512MB and you could use the 144-Pin PC133 SODIMM or 144-Pin PC100 SODIMM memory modules!

Hope I could help a little bit!

sanremo
14.02.2008, 17:17
Tecra 8200 has two RAM slots. If you want to use max RAM you can use compatible PC100 256MB (PA3069U-1M25) memory modules.