PDA

View Full Version : Need RAM for Qosmio E10



PRITESH222
06.02.2008, 08:46
Can someone advise where I can get ram for my Toshiba Qosmio E10 series at a reasonable price?

Thanx

Eldorado
11.02.2008, 17:21
Maybe you should google simply for some good offers… this is a simply way to find out which dealer is the cheapest one ;)

Take a look here:
http://www.orcalogic.co.uk/asp/prodtype.asp?prodtype=6985&ft=m&st=3

The Qosmio E10 can be upgraded with the *200-Pin PC2700 (333Mhz) DDR SODIMM* memory modules! And you can upgrade the RAM to max. 2GB (2x 1024MB)

Hope I could help.

Silas
11.02.2008, 17:22
Please do not wait that someone else makes this job for you. You have Internet and look a little bit alone. Now to give you any advice if nobody knows where you live. Anyway, maybe the part number will help you.

Compatible modules have follow part number:
PC2700 512MB (PA3312U-1M51)
PC2700 1024MB (PA3313U-1M1G)

Your notebook can handle with max 2 GB RAM.