PDA

View Full Version : How can I enable TPM under BIOS of a Satellite Pro A100 (PAASC)



ArcaArtem
30.04.2007, 15:29
...or more precisely is this laptop a TPM system?

Ivan25
02.05.2007, 13:21
If this option is not available in BIOS settings I presume there is no TPM on your Satellite Pro notebook.

ArcaArtem
03.05.2007, 00:44
It says TPM disabled but the option itself is also disabled so I cannot enable it.

ArcaArtem
22.05.2007, 11:01
I guess thats a dead-end